COVID-19 cases increase to 240 in Tri-State area

There are now 240 COVID-19 cases in the Tri-State area as of Saturday, April 11. Below is a breakdown by county:

Texas Panhandle:

Hemphill County: 1
Gray County: 12
Moore County: 32
Swisher County: 3
Potter County: 70
Randall: 64
Castro County: 11
Deaf Smith County: 7
Oldham County: 3
Donley County: 21
Dallam County: 1
Hutchinson County: 2
Hansford County: 1

There are currently 13 recoveries in the Texas Panhandle:

Deaf Smith County: 2
Potter County: 3
Randall County: 3
Moore County: 5

Deaths in the Texas Panhandle:

Oldham County: 1
Castro County: 1
Potter County: 2
Randall County: 2

Oklahoma Panhandle:

Beaver County: 1
Texas County: 4

There has now been one death Texas County.

Eastern New Mexico:

Curry County: 9
Roosevelt County: 1

The following cities and counties remain under stay-at-home orders:

Potter County
Deaf Smith County
Gray County
City of Amarillo
City of Canyon
Randall County
City of Pampa
City of Lefors
City of Hereford
Hansford County
City of Gruver
City of Spearman
City of McLean
Castro County
Donley County
Wheeler County
Swisher County
City of Perryton
Ochiltree County
City of Tulia
Armstrong County
City of Claude