City of Amarillo reports 10 new COVID-19 cases in Potter and Randall County

On Tuesday, the Amarillo Public Health Department reported 10 new COVID-19 cases in Potter and Randall County. Below is a break down by county of COVID-19 cases in the High Plains region:

Carson County: 1
Hemphill County: 1
Gray County: 9
Moore County: 9
Swisher County: 2
Potter County: 47
Randall: 40
Castro County: 11
Deaf Smith County: 7
Oldham County: 3
Donley County: 7
Dallam County: 1
Hutchinson County: 2
Hansford County: 1

Deaths in the Texas Panhandle:

Oldham County: 1
Castro County: 1
Potter County: 1
Randall County: 1

Four cases in the Oklahoma Panhandle:

Beaver County: 1
Texas County: 3

Seven cases in Eastern New Mexico:

Curry County: 6
Roosevelt County: 1

Cities and counties under stay-at-home orders:

Potter County
Deaf Smith County
Gray County
City of Amarillo
City of Canyon
Randall County
City of Pampa
City of Lefors
City of Hereford
Hansford County
City of Gruver
City of Spearman
City of McLean
Castro County
Donley County
Wheeler County
Swisher County
City of Perryton
Ochiltree County
City of Tulia
Armstrong County
City of Claude